Feeling Inspired by Fashion…

This week I’ve been trying to keep up with WWD and all that is happening in fashion. I have to say that I was immensely inspired this morning when I woke up to amazing pictures capturing the Dsquared2 Runway Show at Fashion Week. Glamour turned urban and all of the Starbucks! dsquared022dsquared05dsquared08dsquared10On another note: Today I am taking a “personal day” and I have to say, just announcing that today was MY PERSONAL DAY made me feel renewed. Because today is about refocusing and remembering who I am and all that I love. I do have a thing today, but until I have to do my thing, I’m going to just focus on happy things-I’m listening to happiness music, contributing to my dream book, and smiling.

I believe that smiling is the most important thing about today. 

Dsquared2 helped me smile today.

🙂

Leave a Reply

