Celebration of Me.

For those of you that don’t know, December and January are my favorite months of the year…

mostly because of Christmas…

somewhat because of the New Year and the failed resolutions….

BUT MOSTLY because my birthday is a few short weeks after Christmas-January 12th for those of you that were planning on making me a cake-I like chocolate 🙂

I’m getting excited because I have an eventful day every year (last year was coupled with mexican food, a crazy honda civic hitting us and RUNNING on I5 between Portland and Vancouver, and my crazy boss trying to light my hair on fire with a candle)

Life is progressing. Changing. I’m finding my “chi” and establishing who I am in health, in Christ, as a wife, a friend, a sister, a daughter…a yoga instructor (not really). The point is I’m creating happiness and consistency.

I guess this is really just a here’s to ME, and the happiness that is December and January…CHEESE! 🙂

Leave a Reply

