30 Days of Thankful: Day 18

081: I love how my husband loves our daughter. Oh, how he loves her.

082: We went to church today. It has been a few months since we were able to make Kinsey’s schedule sort of work so that church would be enjoyable. We left early, but it still felt nice to be there and see people.

083: Kinsey has so many babies around her age to grow up with. This morning I sat and watched her play, and counted 6 babies within a few months of her. How perfect for her to have little friends already.

084: Tomorrow is Monday. My family will be here on Tuesday.

085: I have the entire week off from my classes & the fact that I do not have a single paper to type is so freeing.

 

Leave a Reply

